Thursday, April 16, 2015

What I am going to be doing on 4-23-

On the 23 of April I am not going to be at school. I am not going to be here because I am going to go to my moms work and then I am going to go bowling with her well not really bowling for me because I have to watch her and do nothing else. But that day I will be going to the Rockies game that day because one of my mom's co-workers bought tickets for the whole department including me and I think I will be the only kid that is going to be going to the game because my mom's was begging her boss to let me go and then she had to beg her co-worker because he was the one buying the tickets and he said yes. So I have no idea where the sets are because he didn't tell anyone where the sets are going to be. I am so happy to be going to that because I get a desk all to myself but I have to be next to Bob. Bob is my mom's boss and I have next meet him so I thought he was blade but my mom said he is just fat and then we started to laugh about him.

That day will start off as my mom waking me up in the morning about 6:00 am or something between that time. Then I would got ready to go and get my stuff gathered then leave the house by 6:10. My mom told me that we might have to take the bus because she might not have enough gas to get to Denver but then I told her that we have to because we always get breakfast in the morning before work and then she said we will see and that sometimes means yes. When we both get to work she is going to put me to work and show people that I am here and they always say that i look so much different then last time because it would be a year since they have seen me.

I have to work for I think for different people because they don't want me to do nothing that whole day so I have to work for them. After I am done working we would go eat whatever they have to bring for us because they always bring something good and they also bring treats for us to eat. Since there is only two kids going to the Rocky's game I don't know what the other kids would do because they wouldn't really do anything fun besides going on the same building for like the third time that I would be going up but not thins time. If the other kids go to the building I am going to tell them try not to get hit with towel like I almost did the first time.

I am hoping that I get to see my friends because they where there when I went there and at that time my mom wasn't working in that department but now she is working in a different department because she has been there for about 12 years almost and I really like going with her to work because the outside is really boring and at first i thought it was a prison because there were bars over the windows and it freaked me out a little but then I saw the inside and it is so pretty inside it is the completely different from the outside.

I was told that I am going to a Rockies game and that is the day that the 8th graders are going to I have to see my teachers and some of my friends to. I think they are going to be freaking out because they think I am going to be at school but I am not really going to be there. Everyone is saying that they are going to lose and I think so to because they haven't really won any of their games this season so far so I just don't know if they will win or lose they will probably lose though.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

true friends

True friends are about having someone that you can trust and count on to be there with you. I feel like having true friends mean that you can have someone that is like family and that you can tell anything to them and they will still like you and never tell anyone unless it is okay to tell someone. I have a true she has been there for me ever since the first day of school and i feel like I can trust her with anything because I know that she wouldn't tell anyone unless she asks me if it is okay if she can tell people. But I think true friends can be the best and the worst friends because there are times that everything is going well and there can also be times when they can turn on you because it might be because of one of there other friends but it also could be something that you have said or done to them or about there friends.

If your friend isn't the person that you thought they would be and they act like they are friend then they aren't worth your time because if they are acting like your friend then they will crush you like a little bug because they want people to be hurt because maybe they were hurt and they want you to be you never know why people would try to hurt other people and act like they are your friend but they is just a big lie. My advice is that it people are trying to be fake friends then don't tell them any of your secrets because they will tell everyone and then people will start hating you because of that person. If they are pushing you around then they aren't good people to be friends with because they will do that everyday and will never stop until you break down crying.

The only way people can be friends for a long time is if you have things in common and you really don't fight with anyone and start things that aren't true. If rumors are going around about your friend and people are say that you started it don't believe it because it will never be true unless you did it. Just explain to your friend that it is just a rumor and that every single thing that has been said isn't and will never be true and they might just think that you are telling the truth. I would just say to that certain person who was telling that big lie to stop because it is not true and that you haven't done anything like that before.

Friends who use you are not true friends. Some people use people for there things and other things like concerts or something and if they do that to you then they aren't good people to be friends with because it doesn't help your friendship in anyway and it makes you a bad influence to others. I had a friend who was using me for my money to buy tickets for a concert and then she lied right to my face saying that she was going to bring her friends that she hasn't seen in forever so I couldn't go anymore and I told my mom and she got so mad because I gave her the money and she bought the tickets and she was going to give my ticket away to another person. So I started to talk to her saying I want my money back and she was saying that she will give me my money back and so she came over and she wouldn't give me my money back because I wasn't going to the concert but I really was. So she wasn't a good friend because she used me just to buy the tickets.

I will have a true friend because I bet they won't use me for things like that because it hurts my feelings and they can mess up on things or not but mostly they will mess up and you will never for give them for that. I think that if people are used they they will true out to use people because they want to know how other people feel about that because they were treated badly or something was going on that no one knew about because they have no friends. If someone treats you badly just let them have it and don't show them that you are upset about it because you are giving them power to control you and your life. No one should ever have to do that to someone because they are different people who have feelings and they might not like the way people treat them.

Someone who treats you badly and you end up not being friends anymore them move on to different people because they will probably treat you better and they will be your friend. If the same person who was treating you badly wants to be your friends again don't do it because they are going to do it over and over again. Never go back to the same person because they will hurt you. If there is no other way to tell them to leave you alone and that you don't want to be your friends "just tell them not to be mean and all but I don't want to be your friends because you hurt me really bad last time and I just don't want to go through that again" I think that that person would understand why you don't want to. If they said "okay" then your not a bad person you just don't want to get hurt again.

If someone you know has a friend like that then I would ask them in a nice way if they are trying to do that because it isn't nice for anyone to be treated that badly. If they have a friend like that then I wouldn't say you can't be friends with that person because that might hurt there feelings. I would just tell try not to get hurt because that is the only thing that you can do because you don't want to hurt there feelings if you do say that because they might stop being your friend after that. But if nothing like that works then say something that will help them feel better and not like they have been used. Just try to make them feel because that is the best thing that you could do at the moment because they are still hurting.

Clearly I think that when people use other people who are acting to be friends with you then don't be there friends because it isn't worth it because they are treating you badly and no one should be treated like that ever. I knew someone like that and when she used me for everything and then she acted like she was all that and all because she thought that everyone liked her when no one did because she did it to everyone. Well after I was told that she was using me by one of her friends I couldn't ever trust her again because she really hurt me and she thought that it wouldn't matter but it does because she can't do that to every person she sees. All in all it is never right to do that to another person who did nothing wrong but the only thing that person might have done was be your friend who you treated badly so it would the person who did it because everyone who was hurt want blame that persons fault.


Monday, April 13, 2015

What I am planning on doing during the summer

I am planning doing a lot of things during the summer. I am looking for-word to this summer because I am going on a lot of trips with family and the school. I am going to the mountain twice one for my cousins wedding, and the second time I am going to the mountains with my friend and her family. I am going to be really busy this summer unlike I was last year. All I did everyday was sleep, eat, and watch TV it wasn't that fun because my brother would sometimes be home if he didn't have to work that day or if we was going to leave in a short amount of time. Another thing i hated about last years summer was that I had to do a boat load of chores for my mom because she didn't feel like me bring a coach potato was a good idea for my summer.

I thought i was going to go to my summer camp in Broom Field but that didn't happen. I was really sad and bored about not going because I really liked it there. I would have gotten the chance to be at the top of the 4 groups that they at based on the age group and the grade that you are in. But every morning at 8:00 am some people would go outside, play dodge ball in the gym, or they would stay in the lunch room to play games and stuff like that. I always went to the gym because I like playing against all the boys they know that I am better then they are and that makes me happy because they won't hit me because we are on teams. We couldn't be on teams because it wouldn't be far for everyone else who wasn't on one. But after we where done with whatever we were doing for that day we would have snack and then do the same thing as we do in the morning. It was really fun to be there because I really liked all my friends that were there because I have known them for a long time and it has been about 5 years since I haven't been there.

I am planning on being a coach potato again because I don't feel like doing anything after all my trips that I am taking because I am going to be so tired from going to place to place. So i think after all my trips I am not going to do anything unless it is swimming but yeah I am only going to go swimming and that's it because swimming is really fun because I feel like I am in a big pool of jello. I would like to do something fun after all my trips but it is to much work.

I might do something with my computer because I like to plan a lot of things for my room and the way the new furniture is going to go. I was hoping on getting the things I wanted in March but that didn't happen because we didn't have the time to do that. But after that I might just have fun and not do anything because I  will be happy that I don't have to go to school for two mouths. I might do other things but I really don't know what is going to happen until school is over and I get back from a lot of my trips.

If i had to change one thing about my passed summer last year would be that I wish that I would have spent time with my friends and my family because I would stay up all night doing nothing because there was nothing for me to do but watch YouTube and Netflix every night. I had the time to hang out with my friends and they also had the time I just wanted to be lazy and not go anywhere because I like my pajamas and I didn't feel like changing into regular clothes. So the only thing I would have changed is that I wished I spent time with my friends and family.

Clearly that explains my summer that will happen this year. Also it explains why I would change that one thing about my passed summer. Every detail that I have experienced in the passed o would like to do it again if I could. I would have played dodge-ball every day if I could because I really miss doing all those things that I have done through out the 5 years that I have been there. Clearly I would always change what happened every summer since I haven't been able to be at my summer camp.

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Roller skating

I am going to be typing about roller skating. I am going to find what year roller skating was brought to America and why it is important to people. How does roller skating effect people and why do they keep going back when they are in pain or injured. Why is roller skating important to the United States or just a country. I want to know why it is so important that people roller skate because I want a opinion on whether or not that they like it or hate it. The next thing about roller skating that I am wondering is that how people can do all the ticks like back-words skate and flip around. I think that when people like to do what they want to do then people shouldn't judge them for liking something.

Why is roller skating important to certain people? I think that roller skating is important to certain people because maybe they have been doing it for a long time or maybe it has been running in their family for a long time. I think that if they have been doing that for a long time is they should do it like if they are good then they should do it because I am not going to judge them for doing that. If people have just started to skate then they should keep trying and maybe they will get better then what they are now. Honestly of they want to do it and put the effort into it then they can no one should judge them for it.

I think that roller skating is a good way to hang out with friends that you haven't seen in a long time. Like for example I was skating with my friend because we made a choice to hang out when he had the time to do fun things with each other. But when we where there we had a fun time just hanging out and skating. So honestly I think the reason why people skate is because they might just want to hang out with their friends or something that will entertain them. However they might want to skate slowly because you never know if you are going to run into someone or something.

I am wounding why people started to skate like for a championship why because I want to know if they do it just for fun or if they do it for the money. I found something about that the reason people play roller derby is because they want to lose calories and weight. So people do it for the money and for the costumes because to them they are cute. One of the girls that played hated skating at first but then she started to take lessons and got really good and started play the game because she thought that she was ready for the long practices and the pain that they would be in after every game and practice. I didn't find when roller skating (roller derby) came to America so I have nothing on that but I did find opinions on how certain people felt about it.


I think that if someone likes to do something that they ave been into for a long time then they should do it. I think that it is a good was to lose weight and to have fun with different people that you may have never meet before. But over all I think that is people want to do something to keep them busy with something that they may like in  the future.

Monday, April 6, 2015

My story

My story is about how my life got to this and it was pretty hard. I am going to write about how everything has effected my life and how I responded to those things. Another thing I am going to write about is the hardest things I had to go though from when I was little and until now. I am also going to write about the easy things in my life that weren't that hard to go through. Also I am going to write about my family and how it affects me and what they have taught me years ago. Finally I am going to write about the most important people in my life whether or not they are not here anymore or if they are but i have on special person that meant a lot to me.

My life started out really bad at the time because me dad left when I was about 3 years old. My parents ended up splitting up 2 mouths later and I still remember after 10 years every single word that they where saying because it was that hard to deal with. Every since he left nothing in my life has been the same because I see all my friends with dads and i am like the only one that doesn't have no and I am like alone because I can;t tell my friends stories about him because they aren't good stories because he isn't a good person to talk about. Sometimes I think about what if he didn't leave then I would still have him around and not in another state hiding from the people who are trying to find him. But I still think to this very day that I am better off without him at least that's what my mom says. But after my parents split up I lived with both of my grandparents because my brother and I had to only see one parent per week so pretty much we would meet up at one place and we would switch cars until the next week.

My life got better after everything was agreed from where my brother and I don't have to see my dad until 10 years pasted. I ended up living with my mom and things where much better with her because all the bad things that was going on with my dad isn't there anymore. Me and my brother Jason had to go to different places around the United States because it was for safety and things like that but after my dad moved out of Colorado Jason and I were able to move back home. When we moved back we got a dog and me and Jason still don't get along on somethings but when it comes to are dog we don't argue about things. Its like everything got better on everything in are lives there is no more bad people that are in it so we finally didn't feel afraid of anyone.

Last year in Sixth grade things where great. On Halloween I got to see my friends and celebrate my birthday with me half sister Catherine. We had lots of fun going around my neighborhood and getting candy I think the funniest things that happened that day was that my brother Jason put on a big plastic pumpkin thing and he cut holes in it and he put it on his head he was the headless horse man. But the next day was kinda good at the beginning because we had are first dance of the year. Everyone was having a good time even me but them the dance we over and we all had to go home. I was almost to Lochbuie and my mom texted me when I was on the bus and she asked me if i wanted a ride home and I told her I wanted to walk home so I did. When I got home my mom called me up to her room and told me to sit on her bed so I did. She reminded me that my grand dad had to have kidneys removed because he had cancer in them. Well my mom told me that he didn't make it. I thought she was lying but then I remembered when I walked through the door my brother was crying and he never cries so I knew it was real. I cried me eyes out all night long even when I was at my grandma's house I was crying it was that hard for me because he was my dad that's why I call him grand dad. But then Monday came I had to go to school I didn't want to but I had no choice. I didn't talk to anyone for mouths one time I almost started crying right in the middle of class it was that bad.

After all the things that went on in November I just didn't want Christmas to come because it wouldn't be the same without my grand dad to be there with me it just wasn't the same. I tried to be happy but it didn't work because when the funeral came I had to see my dad and I never wanted to see him again because I couldn't trust him and i still can trust him. But when it did happen I was the saddest person there it wasn't fun. After 2013 was over it got way better everything was good at school I had good grades and everything was great even when people started to hate me for some reason I don't even know i still didn't care because i just wanted to focus on school and everything that I had to make up from when I didn't do anything when my grand dad passed away.

2014 was the year I actually liked school and i have always hated school but when that year was over i just wanted summer to come because I got to see my summer camp friends who I haven't seen in years. In the summer I got a chance to go to my cabin for 3 days i thought i might die because I think the mountains hate me because every time I go up there something bad always happens to me. But I went anyways and nothing bad happened to me for once. When we got back to the house I went swimming that whole week and it was really fun because I got to see my friends Josh, Hunter, and Evan and they are like my best friends in the world. I really enjoyed my summer because i got to see my friends and my family. Over all I had a really good summer after all the bad ones I had years ago that summer I will always remember because it means a lot.

All in all I have ups and downs when it comes to things like this but they all end up good in the end. Who knows I might have better luck after this year or maybe even this years who knows. Over all the difficult things I had to go through it did get better because I am happy with the family I have and I am also happy with the people that have left and came because they have been so nice and they feel like family to me even though they aren't but oh well.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

My opinion

My opinion is about how teachers or coaches pick favorites. When I mean that teachers and coaches pick favorite I mean like when you are playing a sport they pick the popular people to be on A-team and everyone else to be on B-team. I don't understand why they pick the popular people to be on A-team because it isn't far for everyone else who works hard everyday during practice and shows up to practice everyday don't get to be on A-team. Teachers have favorites because they only pick on them to answer the question when everyone else's hands are up. I don't think it is far for anyone to that work really hard in class and at practice because we work really hard and it isn't good enough for the people who aren't the favorites. I feel like I should just give up because my coach never saw me do my best so I stopped going to practice and in class i have to sit in the back in math and I did try to guess when i didn't know the answer but then i stopped trying for that to because my teachers always pick favorites.

When I played basketball my coaches always picked favorites. I always tried my do better so I could get to A-team but the coaches only noticed the popular people and it isn't far for everyone else who works even more than they do. I just finally gave up on trying to do better because all the coaches did was just look at A-team and not B-team and B-team is the one team that need to practice more on focusing on the game but they only looked at A-team. I just don't get why coaches do that in every sport that has different teams. I wish that they would be far and not play favorites when it comes to teams.

Teaches play favorites when your in class and you know the answer to the question and they don't pick you they pick the same person every time even if they don't know the answer. I think teachers shouldn't play favorites because everyone gets mad at the teachers and they start to dislike them just because they play favorites with other students. For example when my brother was in high school his 12th grade English teacher played favorites when he had to meet with that teacher she started talking about her other students (better student) and compared them to him and he never liked her after that because she lost his respect in everything. He didn't feel like doing anything in that class because of what she told him about her other student and how much better they are then him. So that's why I think teachers shouldn't play favorites when it comes to students because they will loss the respect that they have earned.

I think that between the coaches that are teachers and that aren't teachers play favorites and it still isn't right even if you like to be the favorite it isn't far for everyone else who isn't playing a sport or anything else even if you are good in class they still shouldn't be playing favorites. I think that if you have a favorite teacher and you want to be there favorite student you shouldn't be forced to do that because you might lose the respect you have with your friends because the only person the teachers pick on is you. I know people that have lost the respect of their friends because they are always getting picked on in class and almost everything else. It isn't right for teachers to do that to students. It isn't right because everyone should have a chance to guess on the question or try something that they haven't tried yet.

Finally about teachers and coaches they shouldn't have to get students or players respect if they are trying their best and not having to pick certain people to do the thing they want then they wouldn't have to have their students or who ever they are be mad at them because they were the teachers who picked those people. Honestly I think when teachers play favorites they lose my respect because I don't want all my friends to be picked on in class when I am the only person who knows the answer. So many teaches lose students respect because they finally gave up on their teachers because nothing was happening with their grades or education. Clearly i have lots of reasons why teachers shouldn't play favorites because it hurts the other students not just on the outside but on the inside because when they play favorites you lose everything you had for that teacher.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Baseball

This blog is about baseball. I am going to write about the major leagues and who has played what team in the past two years. I am going to write about the season baseball starts and when it ends. Another thing i am going to write about it the history it started and who started it. Also the movies that have been made on a true story about baseball. Baseball is a interesting sport because there are in-zones and out-zones and honestly i know a lot about baseball because my grandpa is crazy for baseball because everyone of his sons and brothers played baseball because they thought it was just about the game and not about who wins and how loses.

The first team to play baseball was the Cincinnati Red Socks. The Red Socks are from Boston and their first game was on May 14, 1869 and the score was 45-6 and i don't know what the team was because it was never found so it is unknown. They won 24 straight games until they lost 8-7 against the Brooklyn Atlantics on June 14th. However they ended up losing 6 games out of their season so they really didn't lose that bad as they thought they did. The first African American teams where the Moses FleetWood Walker and the Bud Flowers both of the teams had white players but the teams still counted as a African American baseball team.

There are so many movies about baseball but I know one that is a true story about his life and he was the first African American man to become a dodger. That movies name is 42 the reason why it is called 42 it because it was the the number on the back of his uniform. The main point of this movie is about what he went through and how he never gave upon a dream. His name was Jackie Robertson and he was playing baseball when he was little but he was never really on a team because it was against the law. This movie was based on something that happened before Martin Luther King made his speech about the life between white and black. So in the movie Jackie was treated with respect by his team mates but not other teams they would try to hit him in the face with the ball just because of the different color skin. However his life got better because he started to get famous for what he did because he didn't care about the people in the game he just wanted to play the game. He changed so may lives because a little boy was watching him and wanted to be just like him and i thought it was a good movie because everyone hated and started to like him because all he wanted to just play baseball.

The final thing about baseball is that it doesn't matter about if you win or lose all that matters is that you are having a good time. If people honestly think that baseball is just for the fame but it really isn't the only part that matters is that you are having a good time playing the game and not anything else because it isn't important. I like baseball and the way it is played because of the fact that I have to watch every game that is played for the Colorado Rockies. I have to watch every game at my grandparents house because the proves how much they love baseball and the game. My point is that it isn't about which team wins or loses as long as they are having fun then that's all that matters.
Music

This blog is about music. I am going to type about the different religions that have music that they have to celebrate. The second thing is about the different types of music and they emotions that people have with that certain type of music and if they like it or don't. I want to find out if any emotions are solved by listening to music because you never know if it is going to help people with there problems or feelings. The 3rd thing I am going to write about is the artist that have inspired me to like them and there music because one day i want to something with music if it is producing music then fine but all I want in life is to do something with music because that's all i ever do I make music or remix songs that I have liked over a few years. But all I want is to do something with music because I take it everywhere with me I will never go without a day of music. The final thing i am going to type about is the meaning of certain types of music and what the artist is trying to say but doesn't know how to say it.

The first thing I am going to blog about is the meanings of the music and what the artists are typing to say in the song but doesn't know how to say it. The song I am listening to is called give me love and I am always listening to it because i want to know what Ed Sheeran is trying to say but can't. I have seen the video for this song and it is about a girl or angle i guess and she is trying to make people fall in love so I think is it about Cupid because she has a bow and arrows, and she has wings so i am guessing it is about Cupid. But what I think he is trying to say is that you can't make people fall in love because it doesn't happen like that and people shouldn't trying to make it happen because it wouldn't happen like that. The song makes me think about life and what everyone is trying to do but won't do it so I try not to think about it because it always changes everything that it going on around me.

The second that I am going to be typing about is the different emotions people have when they listen to music. I know people that listen to country to make them happy but I don't because I hate country it makes me sleep. But when it is up-beat and happy I am focusing on the different things they might have used to make that certain song happen and to be like that when you listen to it. I know that people like country a lot but I i hate country because it just ins't me like it doesn't go with my style or personality. I enjoy my music because it is different from everyone else because they don't like my music so I think it makes me stand out from everyone else. There is never a day i go without mt music because it is my life. The reason why I take it everywhere with me is because I always get really bored and plus i walk alone in the middle of no where so I have my music to keep me busy.

The different music that people have to listen to on some of their regions maybe for holidays for birthdays. During Christmas in my family we listen to Christmas music because we aren't that religions. But I know people that don't listen to music because it isn't apart of their life (how sad). Some people listen to different music for different holidays like for Christmas some of my friends don't listen to normal Christmas music they listen to Christmas music from a different country or they place where their family came from. Through out Halloween I listen to scary music or normal music. The reason why I listen to scary music is because it gets me in the mood for my birthday :). But i know that people listen to different music on holidays and birthday days because of the places their family came from.

I have talked about a lot of different ways people use music in their family. But I love music and I don't care what other people think of my music because it is my style and not theirs so I am always going to love music. People have different regions and have different types of music that they have to listen to on the holiday or birthday. Music is apart of our lives in some way we may not know how it is but it is some how.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Everything i know about Italy


Introduction - This blog is about Italy and everything I know about Italy. I am going to be talking about all the historical monuments, the people who found Italy, famous people, and famous paintings. I think that the historical monuments are important because the people who built the monuments have worked really hard and put a lot of time into making them. The reason why I am going to be looking up famous painters is because they where once know for nothing but then they tried something that they love and they ended up being famous because of their art.

              The first thing i am going to find out about is the monuments and find out why the people who built the monuments and why the called it that. I am first going to start out with the Roman Colosseum. The Roman Colosseum was built in 72 AD. The reason why they built it was for fighting challenges that they called man vs. beast. When it was man vs. beast there where so many lives lost both man and animals. About 500,000 people lost to the beast, and over 1 million animals lost there lives to man so either way someone died even if it was man or beast. All though it took a long to to build that they didn't start the fighting until 435 AD. Many of times the fights would have lasted up to 100 days because nothing would have changed besides getting chased or getting attacked. They used 60,000 Jewish slaves to build the Colosseum and that only took 9 years for it to be complete and i believe that when it was done that they had the Jewish slaves to be killed by the beasts. But my favorite monument has to be the leaning tower of Pisa because my mom told me that when she went to Italy that it was really cool seeing the tower lean when it was straight and then one day it just fell over and stayed like that. But people say that one day it is just going to fall over or people will try to make it straight again.

              I am now going to talk about the famous paintings and they the people who painted then painted them. The first painting that I know by heart is the Mona Lisa painting. The person who painted the Mona Lisa painting was Leonardo Da Vinci. He was a inventor how loved to paint and invent things because he thought that it would make him different from everyone else because they didn't have the mind that he does. It says that his inventions have every little effort into them but he has drown them with so much detail into his inventions. All thought his inventions may not have that much effort in them they ended up begin really important to us right now because he invented the car and we use cars to get around from place to place so he may not have been that good back in the day but they are now. All in all I think that Leonardo Da Vinci is one of the best famous people because he really made a difference in are lives.

           I am going to talk about who was the first person who discover Italy and other things about Italy. I found out that Italy was first known for farming village land so there weren't any famous monuments. But about 800 BC Italy was a powerful empire ruled by Greeks and Roman. The Greeks ended up not wanting Italy anymore so it was the Roman from then on. It says that they two groups Greeks and Romans where once united. With the divided parts of Italy between Romans and Greeks there was two different empires a Western Empire and a Eastern Empire. Romulus and Remus where to believe to be the true founders of Italy. The two twin brothers where both shepherds and they started to fight with shepherds from Amulius. The two brothers killed the shepherd from Amulius and the people gave them a crown but they didn't want it they made their own little town. They would only take people who wanted a second chance they included so many people because they thought that everyone needed a second chance to live so in their town when they started to build it they asked people if they wanted a second chance to live and a lot of them said yes because their lives where bed enough. However they didn't agree on somethings like where the city would go. After he was killed the other twin brother name Rome after himself on April 21, 735 BC.

           All in all i may not know everything about Italy but i do know that these things are important to know about Italy. Honestly I think that Leonardo Da Vinci helped us out because without him we wouldn't have the things we have now. His paintings where amazing i wish that he was still alive so he can teach me how to do art like that because it is so good and plus i want to be a famous artist when i grow up so right now he is the person who inspires me to do something I like to do because he had a dream and that dream was to change the world and make it a different place where there is art and new inventions and this kinda what I want in life. The other thing that I may think is cool is that the twin brothers Romulus and Remus where going to run a kingdom for the people who wanted a second chance. But i still can't believe that Remus was killed because the twins couldn't agree on where they where going to put there kingdom. The Colosseum may not be my favorite but it is the one that had the most lives lost just by fighting against a beast. I always thought that it was broken but they just built it in different places that make it look broken. But i have to say that my favorite monument from Italy in the Leaning Tower Of Pisa.